Kontakt - Team

 

 

Martin Schellbach
Dipl. Ing. M. BP.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

0761 / 40 166 23
schellbach@econzept.de

Frank Moosmann
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer

 

0761 / 40 166 37
moosmann@econzept.de

Bürozentrale / Verwaltung

0761 / 40 166 27
info@econzept.de
Frank Wiedemann 0761 / 40 166 22
wiedemann@econzept.de
Florian Pahl
0761 / 40 166 26
pahl@econzept.de
Sascha Strutz
0761 / 40 166 28
strutz@econzept.de
Rudolf Bois
0761 / 40 166 38
bois@econzept.de
Oliver Meybrunn 0761 / 40 166 39
meybrunn@econzept.de